New Music! Jars Of Clay

Jarscloserepcover The NEW Jars of Clay 5-song EP, features two brand new tracks (“Closer” and “Safe To Land”) that will be included on their forthcoming full-length album, as well as new versions of fan favorites including “Flood” and “Love Song For A Savior.”

The band will also make the EP available physically both on tour dates and through their website ( beginning August 19th.

Click here  to download The "Closer" Single

Leave A Comment!