Ticket Alternative adds new events all over the country!

New Events are now onsale in many different areas of the US – check to see what is going on near you!  Tickets for all shows can be purchased at Ticket Alternative:

D.C.
Wed Jan 14 – The Sword w/ Year Long Disaster – Rock & Roll Hotel
Sat Jan 17 – ChopteethRock & Roll Hotel

Little Rock
Fri Nov 7 – Patrick The Angry ViewerJuanitas
Sat Nov 8 – EOTORevolution Music Room
Thu Nov 13 – Eli Young BandRevolution Music Room
Wed Nov 26 – J-One Album Release Party feat. David Lawrence & Funky Logic – Juanita's
Sat Nov 29 – North Mississippi All-StarsRevolution Music Room
Sat Nov 29 – Hayes CarllSticky Fingerz Rock 'N Roll Chicken Shack

Thu Dec 4 – My Brightest DiamondSticky Fingerz Rock 'N Roll Chicken Shack
Sunday Dec 7 – Stanton Moore TrioRevolution Music Room
Friday Dec 19 – Big SmithRevolution Music Room

Hollywood
Sun Feb 08 – Love LA – The Hollywood Palladium

Chicago
Fri Nov 28 – Remix the Runway 08 - Dusable Museum

Fishersville, VA
Sat Dec 6 – Brawl in the Cage (Mixed Martial Arts) – Augusta Expo

North Bennington, VT – (Presented by VT Arts Exchange Basement Music Series)
Sat Nov 8 – Ameranouche – Sage Street Mill

Sat Dec 6 – Debbie Deane – Sage Street Mill

 

Leave A Comment!