New On Sales for Friday, July 1

We’ve got some great events going on sale to kick off your holiday weekend!

On sale today at 10:00 a.m.

Rock and Roll Hotel
The Cool Kids (Tuesday, August 9)
– Baby Loves Disco Superhero Tour (Wednesday, August 17)

Smith’s Olde Bar
– Paul Warner CD Release/James Matthews (Thursday, September 1)
– Jay Clifford (Saturday, September 17)
– Elliott Yamin (Sunday, September 25)
– Chris Knight (Friday, October 7)

On sale today at 12:00 p.m.

Black Cat

– Pet Parade (Monday, July 11)
– Right Round Up! (Friday, July 15)
– A Very Gay X-mas In July (Friday, July 22)
– Ms. Fridrich (Monday, July 25)
– A Benefit for Girls Rock DC! (Friday, July 29)
– Mercies (Sunday, August 7)
– Flea Market (Tuesday, August 9)

– The Ettes (Saturday, September 3)
– Dum Dum Girls (Saturday, October 22)

The Loft
– Mike Doughty (Thursday, October 27)

Revolution Music Room
Charlie Robison (Friday, August 12)

Stickyz Rock ‘N’ Roll Chicken Shack
– Nappy Roots (Friday, August 19)
– Tim Kasher [with band] (Sunday, September 4)