New On Sales for Friday, August 12

Happy Friday everyone! Here’s a little list of the stuff we have going on sale today in our neck of the woods:

{EAV_BLOG_VER:0ee82912e1929400}

On sale today at 10:00 a.m.

Smith’s Olde Bar (Atlanta, GA)
– The Shadowboxers (Saturday, September 10)
– The Congress/Parker Smith & The Bandwith [in The Atlanta Room] (Sunday, September 11)
– Mike Zito (Sunday, October 2)
– Parker Smith & The Bandwith (Saturday, October 15)
– I.O.Z. (Friday, November 25)
– Jason & The Scorchers (Friday, December 30)

On sale today at 12:00 p.m.

Black Cat (Washington. DC)
– The Chance (Wednesday, August 24)
– Maple (Tuesday, August 30)
– Drunken Sufis (Tuesday, September 6)
– Felice Brothers (Wednesday, September 28)
– Double Dagger (Wednesday, October 19)
– Blitzen Trapper/Dawes (Monday, October 24)

The Loft (Atlanta, GA)
– David Nail (Saturday, September 10)
– Yelle (Monday, December 5)

Tickets for all shows are available at Ticket Alternative.

Leave A Comment!