New On Sales for Friday, August 19

Happy Friday everyone! We’ve got some great on sales to kick off your weekend. And of course all tickets are available at www.ticketalternative.com.

On sale today at 8:00 a.m.

Macon Centreplex (Macon, GA)
– School Daze (Saturday, September 3)

On sale today at 10:00 a.m.

The EARL (Atlanta, GA)
– Jill Andrews (Friday, October 14)

Jannus Live (St. Petersburg, FL)
– The Dirty Heads & Gym Class Heroes (Wednesday, October 12)

Rock and Roll Hotel (Washington, DC)
– Potluck (Thursday, September 29)
– The Rosebuds (Thursday, October 20)
– Austra (Thursday, October 27)

Smith’s Olde Bar
(Atlanta, GA)
– Kevin Welch (Thursday, September 15) [In The Atlanta Room]
– Pol-B/Grand Prize Winners From Last Year (Saturday, October 29) [In The Atlanta Room]
– Noam Pikelny (Friday, December 9) [In The Atlanta Room]

On sale today at 12:00 p.m.

Black Cat
(Washington. DC)
– Phantogram (Wednesday, November 16)

Revolution Music Room (Little Rock, AR)
– The Movement (Monday, August 29)

Stickyz Rock ‘N’ Roll Chicken Shack (Little Rock, AR)
– Jaron and The Long Road of Love (Friday, September 23)
– Monte Montgomery (Thursday, October 6)
– Will Hoge (Saturday, October 22)
– Roger Creager (Saturday, November 19)

On sale today at 2:00 p.m.

Adrianna’s Sports Bar and Banquets (Markham, IL)
– Sundresses and Hip Hop Classics with Special Ed, Dana Dane, Lady of Rage, Ras Kass,  Chubb Rock, and DJ Kid Capri

Leave A Comment!