New On Sales for Friday, August 5

Good Friday Morning! Here’s all the great events we have going on sale today. All tickets are available at www.ticketalternative.com – buy early and enjoy the show!

On sale today at 10:00 a.m.

The Buckhead Theatre (Atlanta, GA)
– The Jayhawks (Friday, October 28)

DC9 (Washington, DC)
– Dirty Beaches and Frankie Rose (Monday, September 19)
– Gardens and Villa (Thursday, September 29)
– Sims, Lazerbeak, and Cecil Otter of Doomtree “Good Time Zoo Tour” (Tuesday, October 4)
– Maritime (Saturday, October 15)
– Dead Meadow (Monday, October 31)
– Canon Blue (Tuesday, November 15)

The EARL (Atlanta, GA)
– A.A. Bondy (Wednesday, November 16)

Jannus Live (St. Petersburg, FL)
– Pepper (Monday, September 26)

Rock and Roll Hotel (Washington, DC)
– Tennis System (Saturday, September 17)
– Karma To Burn (Wednesday, September 21)
– The Album Leaf (Saturday, October 1)
– Big D and the Kids Table (Wednesday, October 26)
– Dam-Funk and Master Blazter (Sunday, October 30)
– Wu-Lyf (Sunday, November 6)
– A.A. Bondy (Saturday, November 19)

Smith’s Olde Bar (Atlanta, GA)
– Easter Island (Wednesday, September 14)
– Ryan Cabrera (Wednesday, October 12)
– Lydia Loveless (Thursday, October 13)

Star Bar, Criminal Records, Aurora Coffee (Atlanta, GA)
– Little Five Fest (Saturday, September 24)

On sale today at 12:00 p.m.

Black Cat (Washington. DC)
– Wild Fruit (Wednesday, August 17)
– Bearshark (Sunday, August 28)
– Guttermouth (Thursday, September 1)
– The Fordists (Sunday, September 4)
– Tribes (Sunday, September 25)
– Hume (Tuesday, September 27)
– King Khan and Bloodshot Bill are The Tandoori Knights (Tuesday, November 15)
– Joe Lally (Sunday, November 20)

Revolution Music Room (Little Rock, AR)
– Mutemath (Tuesday, October 11)

Vinyl (Atlanta, GA)
– Stephen Kellogg and The Sixers (Thursday, September 29)
– Will Hoge (Friday, September 30)
– The Boxer Rebellion (Friday, November 11)
– Rachel Yamagata (Saturday, December 10)

Leave A Comment!