New onsales for Friday, September 16

Here are a few new shows to get excited about that go on sale today!

On sale today at 10:00 a.m.

The EARL (Atlanta, GA)
– Jessica Lea Mayfield (Thursday, November 3)
– The Lemonheads [performing It’s A Shame About Ray] (Monday, February 27, 2012)

Smith’s Olde Bar (Atlanta, GA)
– The Honeycutters [in The Atlanta Room] (Thursday, October 20)
– Matthew Mayfield (Thursday, September 29)
– The Kicks (Friday, November 4)

On sale today at 12:00 p.m.


Black Cat
(Washington. DC)
– Alma Tropicalia (Saturday, October 1)
– Rene Lopez (Monday, October 10)
– 9th Wonder and Phonte (Sunday, October 16)
– Kimya Dawson (Friday, November 11)
– Mixtape Dance Party (Saturday, November 12)
– Gringo Star (Sunday, November 13)
– Bombino (Friday, December 2)
– Les Nubians (Thursday, December 8)

DC9 (Washington, DC)
– Liberation Dance Party presents V.V. Brown (Friday, November 4)

Revolution Music Room (Little Rock, AR)
– Chris Knight (Sunday, October 1)

Stickyz Rock ‘N’ Roll Chicken Shack (Little Rock, AR)
– Richard Buckner (Wednesday, September 28)

Vinyl (Atlanta, GA)
– Coy Bowles And The Fellowship (Friday, October 7)

Leave A Comment!