New On Sales for Friday, November 18

Happy Friday everyone! We’ve got some great on sales going on this morning, check them out below and buy your tickets at www.ticketalternative.com.

On sale today at 10:00 a.m.

The 40 Watt Club (Athens, GA)
– Old 97s (Saturday, January 21, 2012)
– Henry Rollins “The Long March Tour” (Wednesday, March 7, 2012)
– The Naked and Famous (Saturday, March 31, 2012)

The Goat Farm (Atlanta, GA)
– Thurston Moore (Wednesday, February 8, 2012)

Rock and Roll Hotel (Washington, D.C.)
– Pants Velour and Drop Electric (Saturday, January 14, 2012)
– The Junior League Band (Friday, February 17, 2012)

Smith’s Olde Bar (Atlanta, GA)
– The Kicks (Saturday, January 7, 2012)
– Atlanta Funk Society (Wednesday, January 11, 2012)
– Corey Crowder (Saturday, January 14, 2012)
– Atlanta Funk Society (Wednesday, January 18, 2012)
– New Orleans Suspects (Saturday, January 21, 2012)
– Atlanta Funk Society (Wednesday, January 25, 2012)
– The Dirty Guv’nahs (Friday, January 27, 2012)
– Atlanta Funk Society (Wednesday, February 1, 2012)
– Atlanta Funk Society (Wednesday, February 15, 2012)
– Atlanta Funk Society (Wednesday, February 22, 2012)
– Atlanta Funk Society (Wednesday, March 7, 2012)
– Kevin Rowe (Thursday, March 8, 2012)
– Atlanta Funk Society (Wednesday, March 14, 2012)
– Atlanta Funk Society (Wednesday, March 28, 2012)

Onsale today at 12:00 p.m.

The Basement at Graveyard Tavern (Atlanta, GA)
– Cousin Dan (Friday, November 25)
– Death Is A Dialogue (Saturday, November 26)
– Today The Moon, Tomorrow The Sun (Friday, December 9)

Black Cat (Washington, D.C.)
– The Cheniers (Thursday, December 1)
– Deathfix (Wednesday, December 14)
– JC Brooks and The Uptown Sound (Saturday, December 17)
– Cults (Saturday, January 14, 2012)
– Mixtape (Saturday, January 21, 2012)
– Thurston Moore and Kurt Vile (Monday, February 6, 2012)
– First Aid Kit (Friday, March 30, 2012)

Red Palace (Washington, D.C.)
– Gary Clark, Jr. (Saturday, December 17)
– Samantha Crain (Tuesday, January 31, 2012)
– Cloud Nothings (Saturday, March 31, 2012)

Revolution Music Room (Little Rock, AR)
– Deas Vail (Monday, December 19)

Leave A Comment!