New On Sales for Friday, November 25

We’re getting the word out early on our Friday on sales, since we’ll be at home, recovering from our turkey comas. Tickets will all be on sale at www.ticketalternative.com!

On sale Friday, November 25 at 10:00 a.m.

Rock and Roll Hotel (Washington, D.C.)
– Metronomy (Tuesday, March 27, 2012)

Smith’s Olde Bar (Atlanta, GA)
– Nervous But Excited (Sunday, December 11) [In The Atlanta Room]
– JC Brooks (Monday, December 12) [In The Atlanta Room]
– Hydralights (Friday, January 13, 2012)
– New Orleans Suspects (Saturday, January 21, 2012)
– Atlanta Funk Society (Wednesday, February 8, 2012)
– Blue Dogs (25th Anniversary show) (Saturday, February 18, 2012)
– Chris Knight (Friday, March 23, 2012)

Vinyl (Atlanta, GA)
– The Altar Boys (Thursday, December 29)

On sale Friday, November 25 at 12:00 p.m.

Stickyz Rock ‘N’ Roll Chicken Shack (Little Rock, AR)
– James McMurtry (Thursday, February 23, 2012)

Leave A Comment!