New On Sales for Friday, December 2

We’re getting the word out early on our Friday on sales, since we’ll be at home, recovering from our turkey comas. Tickets will all be on sale at www.ticketalternative.com!

On sale at 10:00 a.m.
The EARL (Atlanta, GA)
-The Mountain Goats (Saturday, January 28, 2012)
– Van Dyke Parks (Saturday, February 18, 2012)
– Heartless Bastards (Friday, March 2, 2012)
– Bowerbirds (Saturday, April 15, 2012)

Rock and Roll Hotel (Washington, D.C.)
– Beach Week (Friday, December 30)
– The Asteroids Galaxy Tour (Wednesday, February 1, 2012)
– GW Law Revue House Bands (Thursday, February 9, 2012)

On sale at 12:00 p.m.
Black Cat (Washington, D.C.)
– Jesse Elliot (of These United States) (Friday, December 23)
– (Stop Worrying And) Love The Bomb (Thursday, December 29)
– Real Estate (Sunday, January 22, 2012)
– Sockets Record Showcase (Saturday, January 28, 2012)
– Hail! Hornets (Tuesday, February 7, 2012)
– Veronica Falls (Wednesday, February 8, 2012)
– The Max Levine Ensemble (Thursday, February 9, 2012)
– The Life And Times (Thursday, March 1, 2012)
– John K. Samson and The Provincial Band (singer/songwriter of The Weakerthans) (Tuesday, March 13, 2012)
– Bowerbirds (Wednesday, March 21, 2012)

Revolution Music Room (Little Rock, AR)
– Corey Smith (Saturday, February 18, 2012)

Vinyl (Atlanta, GA)
– Gabe Dixon (Thursday, January 26, 2012)
– Colour Revolt (Thursday, February 9, 2012)

Leave A Comment!