New On Sales for Friday, December 9

Happy Friday everyone! We’ve got some great on sales going on this morning, check them out below and buy your tickets at www.ticketalternative.com.

On sale today at 10:00 a.m.
The EARL (Atlanta, GA)
This Will Destroy You (Wednesday, February 15, 2012)

Rock And Roll Hotel (Washington, D.C.)
DJ Dredd presents “1958” (Saturday, January 28, 2012)
Tycho (Thursday, February 2, 2012)
The Wedding Present (Tuesday, March 20, 2012)
Swervedriver (Friday, March 30, 2012)

Smith’s Olde Bar (Atlanta, GA)
Flannel Church (Thursday, January 5, 2012)
Jerry Joseph (Thursday, January 12, 2012)
David Mead and Harper Blynn (Monday, January 23, 2012)
Frank Smith (Thursday, January 26, 2012) [In The Atlanta Room]
David Ball (Saturday, February 4, 2012)
Please Pleaserock Me (Friday, February 24, 2012)
Missing Cats (Thursday, April 12, 2012)
The Hackensaw Boys (Friday, April 20, 2012)

On sale today at 12:00 p.m.
Black Cat (Washington, D.C.)
Supreme Commander (Monday, December 26)
Chain And The Gang (Wednesday, December 28, 2012)
Bio Ritmo (Friday, December 30)
Grey March (Thursday, January 5, 2012)
Kill All Redneck Pricks: A Documentary About A Band Called KARP (Sunday, January 8, 2012)
Carsie Blanton (Thursday, January 26, 2012)
White Rabbits, Tennis (Wednesday, March 7, 2012)
Los Amigos Invisibles (Thursday, March 8, 2012)

529 (Atlanta, GA)
Scott Kelly (of Neurosis) (Wednesday, February 15, 2012)

Leave A Comment!