New On Sales for Friday, January 20

Happy Friday everyone! Check out the incredible list of shows we have going on sale today at Ticket Alternative. All tickets will be available at www.ticketalternative.com.

On sale today at 10:00 a.m.

529 (Atlanta, GA)
– Housse De Racket (Sunday, March 8 )

Rock and Roll Hotel (Washington, D.C.)
– Mona (Saturday, February 18)
– Caroline Smith and The Good Night Sleep (Thursday, March 1)
– Aziatix (Saturday, March 3)

Smith’s Olde Bar (Atlanta, GA)
– Mingo Fishtrap (Sunday, February 12)
– Lefty Williams (Friday, February 17) [in The Atlanta Room]
– I.O.Z. (Saturday, March 3)
– The Fountainhead (Wednesday, March 28)
– Dash Rip Rock (Friday, April 6)
– The Kicks (Saturday, April 7)

On sale today at 12:00 p.m.

Black Cat (Washington, D.C.)
– Moon/Bounce Dancing Affair (Saturday, February 4)
– The Mousetrap (Friday, February 10)
– Flock Of Dimes (Thursday, February 16)
– Tony Anthony and His Malvivants (Tuesday, February 21)
– Bayside (Saturday, February 25)
– Lenorable (Tuesday, February 28)
– Dinosaur Feathers (Wednesday, February 29)
– Korallreven (Monday, March 5)
– Oberhofer (Tuesday, March 6)
– Good Old War (Saturday, March 24)
– School Of Seven Bells (Tuesday, April 5)
– Yellow Ostrich (Wednesday, April 11)
– Say Anything (Tuesday, April 17)
– The Boxer Rebellion (Tuesday, April 24)

DC9 (Washington, D.C.)
– K. Flay (Wednesday, February 15)

The Loft (Atlanta, GA)
– Sir Michael Rocks + Dee-1 (Friday, February 24)

Red Palace (Washington, D.C.)
– Plants and Animals (Friday, April 6)

Revolution Music Room (Little Rock, AR)
– Wade Bowen (Friday, February 24)
– Casey Donahew Band (Saturday, March 10)
– Hayes Carll (Saturday, March 17)
– Cursive (Monday, April 16)
– Chris Knight (Saturday, May 12)

Stickyz Rock ‘N’ Roll Chicken Shack (Little Rock, AR)
– Turquoise Jeep Records (Sunday, February 12)

Vinyl (Atlanta, GA)
– Big Dreams Friday (Friday, March 2)
– Good Old War (Friday, March 9)

Leave A Comment!