New On Sales for Friday, January 27

Happy Friday everyone! We’ve got some great on sales going on this morning. Check them all out below, and buy tickets at Ticket Alternative.

On sale today at 10:00 a.m.

529 (Atlanta, GA)
– Alcest (Friday, March 23)

Rock and Roll Hotel (Washington, D.C.)
– Dave Barnes (Thursday, March 22)
– Aunt Martha (Thursday, March 29)
– The Shondes (Thursday, April 5)
– White Denim (Tuesday, April 10)
– Crystal Stilts (Saturday, April 14)
– Great Lake Swimmers (Sunday, May 27)

Smith’s Olde Bar (Atlanta, GA)
– Rayland Baxter (Thursday, February 23) [in The Atlanta Room]
– Jimmy Hall of Wet Willie and Other Special Guests (Sunday, March 11)
– The Last Waltz Ensemble (performing the music of Bob Dylan and The Band) (Friday, March 16)
– Col. Bruce Hampton and The Pharoah Gummit (Friday, March 30)
– Dan Baird (Saturday, March 31)
– 7 Horse (Thursday, April 5) [in The Atlanta Room]
– The Parlotones (Saturday, May 26)
– The Sundogs present: The 2nd Annual Tom Petty Show (Friday, December 7, 2012)

On sale today at 12:00 p.m.

Black Cat (Washington, D.C.)
– Matthew Santos (Saturday, February 18)
– The Justin Trawick Group (Friday, February 24)
– Mixtape (Saturday, March 10)
– We Were Promised Jetpacks (Wednesday, May, 2)

DC9 (Washington, D.C.)
– Teebs (Monday, March 26)
– Alcest and deafheaven (Thursday, March 29)
– Bombino (Tuesday, April 10)

Red Palace (Washington, D.C.)
– Cherub (Sunday, February 19)
– Dex Romweber Duo (Saturday, March 3)
– The Jezabels (Saturday, April 14)

Vinyl (Atlanta, GA)
– Green River Ordinance (Satuday, April 14)

Leave A Comment!