New On Sales for Friday, February 3

Happy Friday everyone! We’ve got a great list of shows going on sale today. You can buy all the tickets at Ticket Alternative!

On sale today at 10:00 a.m.

The 40 Watt Club (Athens, GA)
– !!!/Shabazz Palaces (Thursday, April 19)

529 (Atlanta, GA)
– Caveman (Friday, March 9)

The EARL (Atlanta, GA)
– Active Child (Monday, May 7)

Juanita’s (Little Rock, AR)
– Tech N9ne (Friday, March 30)

Rock and Roll Hotel (Washington, D.C.)
– The Coastals (Wednesday, February 22)
– The Honeyguns (Wednesday, February 29)
– Bull Moose Party (Thursday, March 8 )
– The Dance Party (Saturday, March 10)
– Bike Trip (Friday, March16)
– Naylor Court (Friday, April 6)

Smith’s Olde Bar (Atlanta, GA)
– Wednesday, If Not Before (Wednesday, February 15)
– Rachel Platten (Saturday, February 18) [in The Atlanta Room]
– Mini Mansions (Wednesday, February 29)
– Jesse Baylin (Tuesday, March 6)
– The Delta Saints (Wednesday, March 14)
– Hot Buttered Rum/The Old Ceremony (Saturday, March 24)
– The New Orleans Suspects (Saturday, April 14)
– Bob Schneider (Thursday, April 26)
– Walter Trout (Friday, May 25)

On sale today at 12:00 p.m.

Black Cat (Washington, D.C.)
– Stereosleep (Friday, February 17)
– Paul Michel (Monday, February 27)
– The Shrouded Strangers (Sunday, March 11)
– Roomrunner (Monday, March 12)
– Grace Woodroofe (Sunday, March 25)
– Active Child (Wednesday, May 9)

DC9 (Washington, D.C.)
– Monument Fundraiser with Farewell Republic and Heads on Sticks (Thursday, February 23)
– The Stepkids (Tuesday, March 6)
– Black Box Revelation (Thursday, March 8 )
– Tribes (Saturday, March 24)
– ANR (Sunday, March 25)
– Hacienda (Wednesday, March 28)
– Converge (Thursday, April 12)

Red Palace (Washington, D.C.)
– Caveman (Tuesday, April 9)
– Quintron and Miss Pussycat (Thursday, April 26)

Revolution Music Room (Little Rock, AR)
– Real Estate (Monday, April 9)

Stickyz Rock ‘N’ Roll Chicken Shack (Little Rock, AR)
– Margot and The Nuclear So and Sos (Tuesday, March13)

Leave A Comment!