New On Sales for Friday, April 20

Happy Friday everyone! We have some great on sales coming up today. As always, tickets are available at www.ticketalternative.com and our outlets.

On sale today at 10:00 a.m.

Eddie’s Attic (Decatur, GA)
– The Trishas (Tuesday, June 5)
– Chris Smither (Thursday, October 25)

Smith’s Olde Bar (Atlanta, GA)
– Please Please Rock Me (Sunday, May 27)
– American Wheel/Super Hooligan (Friday, June 8 )
– Drake White (Thursday, June 14)
– Truth & Salvage Co. (Friday, June 15)
– Truth & Salvage Co. (Thursday, June 28)
– Hydralites (Friday, June 29)
– Gasoline Bros. [in The Atlanta Room] (Friday, July 20)
– Lydia Loveless [in The Atlanta Room] (Friday, July 27)

Steve’s Live Music (Sandy Springs, GA)
– Grass Backards (Tuesday, June 12)
– The 4th Ward Afro-Klezmer Orchestra (Wednesday, June 13)
– Scott Glazer and Mojo Dojo (Thursday, June 14)
– Matthew Kahler (Saturday, June 16)
– Jon Liebman (Thursday, June 21)
– Jennifer Daniels (Saturday, June 23)
– The Balalaika Ensemble (Wednesday, June 27)
– Oliver Wood (Thursday, June 28)
Onsale today at 12:00 p.m.

Black Cat (Washington, D.C.)
– Mount Carmel (Tuesday, May 8 )
– Mixtape Dance Party (Saturday, May 12)
– Black Hills (Wednesday, May 23)
– Eighties Mayhem (Friday, May 25)
– The Cribs (Thursday, June 7)
– Battles (Monday, June 11)
– Walk The Moon (Friday, June 22)

DC9 (Washington, D.C.)
– Chappo (Tuesday, May 31)
– JBM (Tuesday, June 5)
– JBM (Tuesday, June 12)

Red Palace (Washington, D.C.)
– Tilted Torch: Birthday Bash! (Saturday, May 5)
– Dangerous Curves Ahead: Burlesque on the Go Go! (Saturday, May 12)
– La Sera (Friday, May 18)
– Brad (Tuesday, May 22)

Sticky’z Rock ‘N’ Roll Chicken Shack (Little Rock, AR)
– Turnpike Troubadours (Saturday, June 23)

Vinyl (Atlanta, GA)
– Black Box Revelation (Saturday, May 26)

Leave A Comment!