New On Sales for Friday, April 6

Happy Friday everyone! We have some great on sales coming up today. As always, tickets are available at www.ticketalternative.com and our outlets.

On sale today at 10:00 a.m.

Rock and Roll Hotel (Washington, D.C.)
– Black Clouds (Saturday, May 12)
– The Impact Is Imminent: A Benefit For The Wounded Warrior Project (Saturday, May 26)
– Hurt (Thursday, May 31)
– Michael Kiwanuka (Saturday, June 16)

The EARL (Atlanta, GA)
– Penguin Prison (Tuesday, May 22)

Juanita’s (Little Rock, AR)
– Thread (Saturday, April 28)
– Crossfade (Tuesday, June 19)

Smith’s Olde Bar (Atlanta, GA)
– Hill Roberts and Naked Money/Nick Johnson & Friends (Saturday, April 14)
– Gregory Alan Isakov (Monday, May 14)
– Sara Watkins (of Nickel Creek) (Saturday, June 9)
– Joe Purdy (Saturday, June 23)

Onsale today at 12:00 p.m.

DC9 (Washington, D.C.)
– Races (Monday, May 7)
– The Aggrolites (Monday, May 14)
– Beat Connection (Sunday, July 1)

Black Cat
(Washington, D.C.)
– The Mousetrap (Friday, April 20)
– America Hearts (Monday, April 23)
– Neil Hamburger (Monday, June 18)

The Loft (Atlanta, GA)
– Ralph Stanley (Friday, May 18)

Red Palace (Washington, D.C.)
– Doctor Who Burlesque (Friday, April 27)

Revolution Music Room (Little Rock, AR)
– Adelita’s Way (Wednesday, May 9)

Leave A Comment!